Our Branches


Branch

SN: Branch Name: Address: Incharge: Email: Phone:
1 Itahari Itahari Rishi Raj Parajuli itahari@unionlife.com.np 025-582848
2 Birtamod Birtamod Jiwan Dahal birtamod@unionlife.com.np 023-546689
3 Damak Damak Surya Prasad Sapkota damak@unionlife.com.np 023-584157
4 Biratnagar Biratnagar Bhola Krishna Mishra biratnagar@unionlife.com.np 021-526602
5 Dharan Dharan Sagar Prasai dharan@unionlife.com.np 025-526773
6 Inaruwa Inaruwa Anil Kumar Jha inaruwa@unionlife.com.np 025-561241
7 Illam Illam Gopal Dahal illam@unionlife.com.np 027-520705
8 Dhankuta Dhankuta Gita Adhikari dhankuta@unionlife.com.np 026-520692
9 Biratchowk Biratchowk Santosh Ghimire biratchowk@unionlife.com.np
10 Gauradaha Gauradaha Yogendra Dahal gauradaha@unionlife.com.np
11 Surunga Surunga Narayan Thapa surunga@unionlife.com.np 023-551306
12 Phidim Phidim Om Prasad Khatiwada phidim@unionlife.com.np 024-520973
13 Taplejung Taplejung Paras Baral 024-460933
14 Jhumka Jhumka Yagyaraj Khanal jhumka@unionlife.com.np
15 Dhulabari Dhulabari Prabin Rajbanshi
16 Basantpur Terathum Suman Limbu
17 Khandbari Khandbari Tikaram Shrestha
18 Pathari Pathari Maha Prasad Subedi
19 Bhadrapur Bhadrapur Santosh Kumar Rajbanshi
20 Rangeli Rangeli Dipendra Raj Karki
21 Myanglung Myanglung Subash Tumbahangpe
22 Fikkal Fikkal Subash Bhattarai
23 Letang Letang Dipesh Ojha
24 Duhabi Duhabi Parma Kafle
25 Birgunj Birgunj Jay Prakash Kumar birgunj@unionlife.com.np 051-531647
26 Lahan Lahan Krishna Kumar Yadav lahan@unionlife.com.np 033-562269
27 Janakpur Janakpur Sanjiv Shah janakpur@unionlife.com.np 041-524289
28 Jaleshwor Jaleshwor Pankaj Kumar Pandey jaleshwar@unionlife.com.np
29 Hariwon Hariwon Rudra Raj Dahal hariwan@unionlife.com.np 046-530745
30 Gaighat Gaighat Mukesh Basnet gaighat@unionlife.com.np 035-420721
31 Ch-Pur Ch-Pur Shashikant Thakur 055-540053
32 Mirchaiya Mirchaiya Bidyanand Dutta 033-550657
33 Kalaiya Kalaiya Chandan Kumar Kanu
34 Jitpur Jitpur Rabindra Prasad
35 Malangwa Malangwa Jeevan Hari Shrestha 046-521828
36 Pokhariya Pokhariya Om Prakash Gupta
37 Gaur Gaur Rahul Kumar Thakur gaur@unionlife.com.np 055-520538
38 Rajbiraj Rajbiraj Gangesh Ranjan rajbiraj@unionlife.com.np 031-521963
39 Katari Katari Iman Kumar Rai katari@unionlife.com.np 035-450343
40 Bardibas Bardibas Deeepak Barma
41 Narayanghat Narayanghat Indraraj Subedi narayanghat@unionlife.com.np 056-570701
42 Bharatpur Chitwan Isha Pradhan
43 Tandi Tandi Surya Darshan Dhungana tandi@unionlife.com.np
44 Hetauda Hetauda Shila Koirala hetauda@unionlife.com.np 057-521071
45 Chhireswor Dhanusa Ram krishna Rajak
46 Siraha Siraha Naresh Kumar Mandal
47 Chanauli Chanauli Ashok Poudel
48 Nijgadh Bara
49 Ramgopalpur Ramgopalpur Hemant Karn
50 Manahari Manahari Surya Giri
51 Gaindakot Gaindakot Binita Gautam Poudel
52 Sindhuli Sindhuli Raju Shrestha sindhuli@unionlife.com.np 047-521214
53 Kathmandu Kathmandu Rishi Ram Adhikari kathmandu@unionlife.com.np 014-469618
54 Patan Patan Saroj Shrestha patan@unionlife.com.np 015-535520
55 Kirtipur Kirtipur Mahendra GC kirtipur@unionlife.com.np 014-330330
56 Bhaktapur Bhaktapur Sabrina Khadgi bhaktapur@unionlife.com.np 016-632405
57 Chabahil Chabahil Amar Shrestha chabahil@unionlife.com.np 014-488476
58 Kalanki Kalanki Devi Prasad Paudel kalanki@unionlife.com.np 015-218973
59 Maharajgunj Maharajgunj Teken Belbase maharajgunj@unionlife.com.np
60 Gwarko Gwarko Rishi Ram Aryal gwarko@unionlife.com.np 015-007566
61 Bhainsepati Bhainsepati Janarjan Prasad Lamichhane bhaisepati@unionlife.com.np 015-191259
62 Pepsicola Pepsicola Ghanashyam Dahal pepsicola@unionlife.com.np
63 Banepa Banepa Madan Sapkota banepa@unionlife.com.np 011-662476
64 Manthali (Ramechhap) Manthali Dorje Lama Tamang
65 Nuwakot Nuwakot Ravi Bhandari nuwakot@unionlife.com.np 010-561959
66 Naxal Naxal Niranjan Rijal naxal@unionlife.com.np
67 Kalimati Kalimati Sahadev Acharya kalimati@unionlife.com.np 014-286325
68 Koteshwar Koteshwar Bishnu Bahadur Rana Magar koteshwar@unionlife.com.np 01-4602888
69 Gongabu Gongabu Sunil Kumar Acharya gongabu@unionlife.com.np
70 Dhadingbesi Dhadingbesi Ramila Khatiwada dhadingbesi@unionlife.com.np 010-521235
71 New Road Kathmandu Sandeep Kumar Singh newroad@unionlife.com.np
72 Tahachal Tahachal Pawan Sharma tahachal2@unionlife.com.np
73 Kapan Kapan Yadumani Neupane kapan@unionlife.com.np
74 Swayambhu Swayambhu Mahesh Prasad Adhikari swayambhu@unionlife.com.np
75 Baluwatar Baluwatar Sunil Kumar Acharya
76 Thapathali Thapathali Srijana Paneru Neupane
77 Thamel Thamel Dipendra Mohan Shrestha
78 Thankot Thannkot Badri Subedi thankot@unionlife.com.np
79 Charikot Charikot Narayan Chaulagain charikot@unionlife.com.np
80 Chautara Chautara Sujan Shrestha
81 Suryabinayak Bhaktapur Saroj Khoteja suryabinayak@unionlife.com.np
82 Khandichaur Khandichaur Derje Lama
83 Dhumbarahi Dhumbarahi Sabita KC
84 Manamaiju Manamaiju Prakash Nepali
85 Budhanilkantha Budhanilkantha Sandeep Neupane
86 Sankhu Sankhu Bijen Shrestha
87 Chapagaun Chapagaun Aarshan Shrestha chapagaun@unionlife.com.np
88 Jorpati Jorpati Ram Bahadur Thapa
89 Bhakundebesi Bhakundebesi Sanjay Byanju
90 Pokhara Pokhara Jasman Pariyar pokhara@unionlife.com.np 061-551121
91 Damauli Damauli Raj Kumar Shrestha damauli@unionlife.com.np 065-562760
92 Baglung Baglung Kamal Sapkota baglung@unionlife.com.np 068-521538
93 Waling Waling Chandra Bahadur Rana walling@unionlife.com.np 063-440748
94 Besishahar Besishahar Suresh Baral besishahar@unionlife.com.np 066-520934
95 Hemja Hemja Binod Prasad Tripathi hemja@unionlife.com.np 061-400570
96 SundarBajar SundarBajar Santosh Shrestha
97 Dulegauda Dulegauda Omkar Nagila dulegauda@unionlife.com.np 065-414449
98 Beni Beni Sujan Baruwal beni@unionlife.com.np
99 Bhorletaar Bhorletaar Padhma Chandra Sapkota bhorletar@unionlife.com.np 066-410180
100 Gorkha Gorkha Bharat Bahadur Ale gorkha@unionlife.com.np 064-421263
101 Galkot Baglung Milan Kaucha Gharti
102 Parbat Parbat Rudra Prasad Sharma
103 Lekhnath Lekhnath Basudev Sharma lekhnath@unionlife.com.np
104 Birauta Birauta Badri Prasad Pokhrel birauta@unionlife.com.np
105 Jomsom Mustang Deepak Thakali
106 Lamachaur Lamachaur Tanuja Pariyar
107 Kushma Kushma Rudra Prasad Sharma kushma@unionlife.com.np
108 Aanbu Khaireni Aanbu Khaireni Sabita Bhattarai
109 Putalibazar Putalibazar Narayan Prasad Koirala
110 Butwal Butwal Bhimlal Paudel butwal@unionlife.com.np 071-540678
111 Bhairahawa Bhairahawa Prabin Kadel bhairahawa@unionlife.com.np 071-521904
112 Parasi Parasi Kamaleshawar Agrahari parasi@unionlife.com.np 078-520944
113 Kawasoti Kawasoti Shiva Kumal kawasoti@unionlife.com.np 078-540927
114 Bardhaghat Bardhaghat Tikaram Pathak bardhaghat@unionlife.com.np 078-580577
115 Palpa Palpa Dinesh Nepal palpa@unionlife.com.np
116 Gulmi(Tamghas) Gulmi(Tamghas) Santosh Kunwar Chhetri
117 Char no. Jitpur Char no. Jitpur Suman Poudel
118 Rampur Rampur Basu Dev Regmi
119 Taulihawa Taulihawa Sudhakar Dube
120 Murgiya Rupandehi Shankar Khanal
121 Manigram Rupandehi Abhisekh Bhusal
122 Chandrauta Chandrauta Til Bahadur BK
123 Pharsatikar Rupandehi Hari Bahadur Rokaha
124 Arghakhanchi Arghakhanchi Suraj Rayamajhi
125 Nepalgunj Nepalgunj Hemant Shahi nepalgunj@unionlife.com.np 081-527875
126 Surkhet Surkhet Upendra K.C. surkhet@unionlife.com.np 083-521692
127 Kohalpur Kohalpur Uttam Dhakal kohalpur@unionlife.com.np 081-541685
128 Gulariya Gulariya Krishna Bahadur Karki gulariya@unionlife.com.np 084-420547
129 Ghorahi(Dang) Ghorahi(Dang) Sajida Khatun Siddiqui ghorahi@unionlife.com.np
130 Sallibazar Sallibazar Dinesh Pangali sallibazar@unionlife.com.np
131 Dailekh Dailekh Tara Kumari Bogati dailekh@unionlife.com.np 089-410250
132 Chhinchu Chhinchu Prakash Roka Magar
133 Tulsipur Tulsipur Resham Raj Oli 082-522066
134 Salyan Salyan Ganesh Pahadi
135 Lamahi Lamahi Bhagwati Chaudhary
136 Jajarkot Jajarkot Prem Bahadur Karki
137 Pyuthan Pyuthan Shree Dhar K.C.
138 Srinagar Salyan Ganesh Pahadi
139 Musikot Musikot Liladhar Neupane
140 Khalanga Khalanga Prem Bahadur Karki
141 Bansgadhi Bardiya Dinesh Chaudhary Tharu
142 Rolpa Rolpa Ramkrishna Sen
143 Kalikot Kalikot Tila Bhandari
144 Mugu Mugu Prem Prasad Chaulagain
145 Dolpa Dolpa Bhakta Bahadur Sarki
146 Jumla Jumla
147 Dhangadhi Dhangadhi Bhoj Bahadur Sodari dhangadhi@unionlife.com.np 091-527222
148 Mahendranagar Mahendranagar Rajendra Awasthi mahendranagar@unionlife.com.np 099-521588
149 Dadeldhura Dadeldhura Sasita Chhetri dadeldhura@unionlife.com.np 096-420948
150 Lamki Lamki Manisha Bohara Saud lamki@unionlife.com.np 091-540539
151 Belauri Belauri(Kanchanpur) Deeepak Bhatta
152 Tikapur Tikapur Amit Chaudhary tikapur@unionlife.com.np 091-560124
153 Baitadi Baitadi Shiva Raj Bhatta
154 Malgalsen Mangalsen (Achham) Bhoj Bahadur Sodari mangalsen@unionlife.com.np
155 Sanfebagar Achham Nira Kadayat
156 Sukhad Sukhad Ram Dular Chaudhary sukhad@unionlife.com.np 091-403153
157 Jhalari Jhalari Pramanand Pant jhalari@unionlife.com.np
158 Khalangabazar Darchula Dharmananda Awasthi
159 Attariya Attariya Hira Singh Khadka
160 Masuriya Kailali Maya Kumari Bam
161 Dipayal Doti Nahakul Bahadur Khadka
162 Martadi Bajura Ganga Raj Giri