Our Branches


Branch

SN: Branch Name: Address: Incharge: Email: Phone:
1 Itahari Itahari Rishi Raj Parajuli itahari@unionlife.com.np 025-582848
2 Birtamod Birtamod Jiwan Dahal birtamod@unionlife.com.np 023-546689
3 Damak Damak Chet Raj Shrestha damak@unionlife.com.np 023-584157
4 Biratnagar Biratnagar Bhola Krishna Mishra biratnagar@unionlife.com.np 021-526602
5 Dharan Dharan Sagar Prasai dharan@unionlife.com.np 025-526773
6 Inaruwa Inaruwa Anil Kumar Jha inaruwa@unionlife.com.np 025-561241
7 Illam Illam Gopal Dahal illam@unionlife.com.np 027-520705
8 Dhankuta Dhankuta Gita Adhikari 026-520692
9 Biratchowk Biratchowk Santosh Ghimire biratchowk@unionlife.com.np
10 Gauradaha Gauradaha Yogendra Dahal
11 Surunga Surunga Narayan Thapa surunga@unionlife.com.np 023-557306
12 Phidim Phidim Om Prakash Khatiwada phidim@unionlife.com.np 024-520973
13 Taplejung Taplejung Paras Baral 024-460933
14 Jhumka Jhumka Yagyaraj Khanal jhumka@unionlife.com.np
15 Dhulabari Dhulabari Prabin Rajbanshi
16 Basantpur Terathum Suman Limbu
17 Khandbari Khandbari Tikaram Shrestha
18 Pathari Pathari Maha Prasad Subedi
19 Bhadrapur Bhadrapur Santosh Kumar Rajbanshi
20 Rangeli Rangeli Dipendra Raj Karki
21 Myanglung Myanglung Subash Tumbahangpe
22 Birgunj Birgunj Jay Prakash Kumar birgunj@unionlife.com.np 051-531647
23 Lahan Lahan Krishna Kumar Yadav lahan@unionlife.com.np 033-562269
24 Janakpur Janakpur Sanjiv Shah janakpur@unionlife.com.np 041-524289
25 Jaleshwor Jaleshwor Pankaj Pandey jaleshwar@unionlife.com.np
26 Hariwon Hariwon Rudra Raj Dahal hariwan@unionlife.com.np 046-530745
27 Gaighat Gaighat Mukesh Basnet gaighat@unionlife.com.np 035-420721
28 Ch-Pur Ch-Pur Shashikant Thakur 055-540053
29 Mirchaiya Mirchaiya Bidyanand Dutta 033-550657
30 Kalaiya Kalaiya Chandan Kumar Kanu
31 Jitpur Jitpur Rabindra Prasad
32 Malangwa Malangwa Dilkeshwar Tiwari 046-521828
33 Pokhariya Pokhariya Sunny Kumar Dube
34 Gaur Gaur Rahul Kumar Thakur 055-520538
35 Rajbiraj Rajbiraj Prabhu Kumar Shah rajbiraj@unionlife.com.np 031-521963
36 Katari Katari Iman Kumar Rai 035-450343
37 Bardibas Bardibas
38 Narayanghat Narayanghat Indraraj Subedi narayanghat@unionlife.com.np 056-570701
39 Tandi Tandi Surya Darshan Dhungana
40 Hetauda Hetauda Shila Koirala hetauda@unionlife.com.np 057-521071
41 Siraha Siraha Naresh Kumar Mandal
42 Chanauli Chanauli Ashok Poudel
43 Sindhuli Sindhuli Raju Shrestha sindhuli@unionlife.com.np 047-521214
44 Kathmandu Kathmandu Rishi Ram Adhikari kathmandu@unionlife.com.np 014-469618
45 Patan Patan Saroj Shrestha patan@unionlife.com.np 015-535520
46 Kirtipur Kirtipur Mahendra GC kirtipur@unionlife.com.np 014-330330
47 Bhaktapur Bhaktapur Sabrina Khadgi bhaktapur@unionlife.com.np 016-632405
48 Chabahil Chabahil Amar Shrestha chabahil@unionlife.com.np 014-488476
49 Kalanki Kalanki Devi Prasad Paudel kalanki@unionlife.com.np 015-218973
50 Maharajgunj Maharajgunj Teken Belbase maharajgunj@unionlife.com.np
51 Gwarko Gwarko gwarko@unionlife.com.np 015-007566
52 Bhainsepati Bhainsepati Janarjan Prasad Lamichhane bhaisepati@unionlife.com.np 015-592072
53 Pepsicola Pepsicola Saroj Khoteja pepsicola@unionlife.com.np
54 Banepa Banepa Madan Sapkota banepa@unionlife.com.np 011-662476
55 Manthali (Ramechhap) Manthali
56 Nuwakot Nuwakot Ravi Bhandari nuwakot@unionlife.com.np 010-561959
57 Naxal Naxal Niranjan Rijal naxal@unionlife.com.np
58 Kalimati Kalimati Sahadev Acharya kalimati@unionlife.com.np 014-286325
59 Koteshwar Koteshwar Bishnu Bahadur Rana Magar koteshwar@unionlife.com.np 01-4602888
60 Gongabu Gongabu Rajendra Ghimire gongabu@unionlife.com.np
61 Dhadingbesi Dhadingbesi Ramila Khatiwada dhadingbesi@unionlife.com.np 010-521235
62 New Road Kathmandu Pradeep Kumar Bhandari newroad@unionlife.com.np
63 Tahachal Tahachal Sandeep Kumar Singh tahachal2@unionlife.com.np
64 Kapan Kapan Yadumani Neupane
65 Swayambhu Swayambhu Mahesh Prasad Adhikari
66 Baluwatar Baluwatar Sunil Kumar Acharya
67 Thapathali Thapathali
68 Thankot Thannkot Badri Subedi
69 Charikot Charikot Narayan Chaulagain
70 Pokhara Pokhara Ganesh Dhamala ganesh.dhamala@unionlife.com.np 061-551121
71 Damauli Damauli Raj Kumar Shrestha raj.shrestha@unionlife.com.np 065-562760
72 Baglung Baglung Balram Gautam balram.gautam@unionlife.com.np 068-521538
73 Waling Waling Chandra Bahadur Rana walling@unionlife.com.np 063-440748
74 Besishahar Besishahar Suresh Baral besishahar@unionlife.com.np 066-520934
75 Hemja Hemja Jasman Pariyar hemja@unionlife.com.np 061-400570
76 SundarBajar SundarBajar Santosh Shrestha
77 Dulegauda Dulegauda Omkar Nagila
78 Beni Beni Sujan Baruwal
79 Bhorletaar Bhorletaar Padhma Chandra Sapkota bhorletar@unionlife.com.np 066-410180
80 Gorkha Gorkha Bharat Bahadur Ale gorkha@unionlife.com.np 064-421263
81 Galkot Baglung Milan Kaucha Gharti
82 Parbat Parbat Rudra Prasad Sharma
83 Lekhnath Lekhnath Basudev Sharma lekhnath@unionlife.com.np
84 Birauta Birauta Hiran Lal Dotel
85 Jomsom Mustang Deepak Thakali
86 Butwal Butwal Bhimlal Paudel butwal@unionlife.com.np 071-540678
87 Bhairahawa Bhairahawa Dhiraj Kumar Malik bhairahawa@unionlife.com.np 071-521904
88 Parasi Parasi Kamaleshawar Agrahari parasi@unionlife.com.np 078-520944
89 Kawasoti Kawasoti Shiva Kumal kawasoti@unionlife.com.np 078-540927
90 Bardaghat Bardaghat Tikaram Pathak 078-580577
91 Palpa Palpa Dinesh Nepal
92 Gulmi(Tamghas) Gulmi(Tamghas) Santosh Kunwar Chhetri
93 Char no. Jitpur Char no. Jitpur Suman Poudel
94 Rampur Rampur Basu Dev Regmi
95 Taulihawa Taulihawa Sudhakar Dube
96 Murgiya Rupandehi Shankar Khanal
97 Manigram Rupandehi Abhisekh Bhusal
98 Chandrauta Chandrauta Til Bahadur BK
99 Pharsatikar Rupandehi Hari Bahadur Rokaha
100 Arghakhanchi Arghakhanchi Suraj Rayamajhi
101 Nepalgunj Nepalgunj Doban Bahadur Rawal nepalgunj@unionlife.com.np 081-527875
102 Surkhet Surkhet Kishor Thapa surkhet@unionlife.com.np 083-521692
103 Kohalpur Kohalpur Uttam Dhakal kohalpur@unionlife.com.np 081-541685
104 Gulariya Gulariya Krishna Bahadur Karki gulariya@unionlife.com.np 084-420547
105 Ghorahi(Dang) Ghorahi(Dang) Sajida Khatun Siddiqui sajida.khatun@unionlife.com.np
106 Sallibazar Sallibazar Dinesh Pangali
107 Dailekh Dailekh Tara Kumari Bogati tara.bogati@unionlife.com.np 089-410250
108 Chhinchu Chhinchu Prakash Roka Magar
109 Tulsipur Tulsipur Resham Raj Oli 082-522066
110 Salyan Salyan Ganesh Pahadi
111 Lamahi Lamahi Bhagwati Chaudhary
112 Jajarkot Jajarkot Prem Bahadur Karki
113 Pyuthan Pyuthan Shree Dhar K.C.
114 Srinagar Salyan Ganesh Pahadi
115 Rolpa Rolpa Ram Krishna Sen
116 Dhangadhi Dhangadhi Harka Bahadur Bohara dhangadhi@unionlife.com.np 091-527222
117 Mahendranagar Mahendranagar Dev Raj Pant mahendranagar@unionlife.com.np 099-521588
118 Dadeldhura Dadeldhura Sasita Chhetri dadeldhura@unionlife.com.np 096-420948
119 Lamki Lamki Suresh Rimal lamki@unionlife.com.np 091-540539
120 Belauri Belauri(Kanchanpur) Dinesh Bahadur Kunwar
121 Tikapur Tikapur Amit Chaudhary 091-560124
122 Baitadi Baitadi Shiva Raj Bhatta
123 Malgalsen Mangalsen (Achham) Bhoj Bahadur Sodari
124 Sanfebagar Achham Nira Kadayat
125 Sukhad Sukhad Ram Dular Chaudhary sukhad@unionlife.com.np 091-403153
126 Jhalari Jhalari Pramanand Pant
127 Khalangabazar Darchula Dharmananda Awasthi
128 Attariya Attariya Naresh Bahadur Singh
129 Martadi Bajura Ganga Raj Giri