Our Branches


Branch

SN: Branch Name: Address: Incharge: Email: Phone:
1 Itahari Itahari Sushil Chapagain sushil.chapagain@unionlife.com.np 9852027549 , 025-582848
2 Birtamod birthmod Jiwan Dahal jiwan.dhahal@unionlife.com.np 9841764807 , 023-546689
3 Damak Damak Tirtha Raj Karki tirtha.karki@unionlife.com.np 9852035136
4 Biratnagar Biratnagar Bhola Krishna Mishra biratnagar@unionlife.com.np 9852034344 , 021-526602
5 Dharan Dharan Sagar Prasai sagar.prasai@unionlife.com.np 9852056640 , 025-526773
6 Inaruwa Inaruwa Anil Kumar Jha inaruwa@unionlife.com.np 9842057968 , 025-561241
7 Illam Illam Gopal Dahal gopal.dahal@unionlife.com.np 9842662217 , 027-520705
8 Dhankuta Dhankuta Gita Adhikari 9852070266 , 026-520692
9 Biratchowk Biratchowk Santosh Ghimire santosh.ghimire@unionlife.com.np 9814361097
10 Gauradaha Gauradaha Yogendra Dahal 9804021645
11 Surunga Surunga Narayan Thapa 9808750700 / 9862684699
12 Phidim Phidim Om Prakash Khatiwada phidim@unionlife.com.np 9842723342 , 024-520973
13 Taplejung Taplejung Paras Baral 9842710484 , 9742676677
14 Jhumka Jhumka Yagyaraj Khanal 9842081327
15 Dhulabari Dhulabari Prabin Rajbanshi 9818374468
16 Basantpur Terathum Suman Limbu 9852050864
17 Khandbari Khandbari Tikaram Shrestha 9842078353
18 Birgunj Birgunj Jay Prakash Kumar 9845059135 , 051-531647
19 Lahan Lahan Krishna Kumar Yadav krishna.yadav@unionlife.com.np 033-562269
20 Janakpur Janakpur Sanjiv Shah sanjiv.shah@unionlife.com.np 9854055409 , 041-524289
21 Jaleshwor Jaleshwor Pankaj Pandey pankaj.pandey@unionlife.com.np 9815831444
22 Hariwon Hariwon Rudra Raj Dahal rudra.dahal@unionlife.com.np 9854037374 , 046-530745
23 Gaighat Gaighat Mukesh Basnet 9827760550 , 035-420721
24 Ch-Pur Ch-Pur Shashikant Thakur 9855042060 , 055-540053
25 Mirchaiya Mirchaiya Bidyanand Dutta 9865151009 , 033-550657
26 Kalaiya Kalaiya Chandan Kumar Kanu 9814245646
27 Jitpur Jitpur Rabindra Prasad 9855033505
28 Malangwa Malangwa Dilkeshwar Tiwari 9844032175 , 046-521828
29 Pokhariya Pokhariya Sunny Kumar Dube 9845095223/9802900842
30 Gaur Gaur Rahul Thakur 9812286860
31 Rajbiraj Rajbiraj Prabhu Kumar Shah 9804343850 , 031-521963
32 Katari Katari Iman Kumar Rai 9842975714
33 Bardibas Bardibas Rameshwar Mahato 9801642767 , 9860249085
34 Narayanghat Narayanghat Indraraj Subedi indra.subedi@unionlife.com.np 9855060691 , 056-570701
35 Tandi Tandi Surya Darshan Dhungana 9841667350
36 Hetauda Hetauda Shila Koirala shila.koirala@unionlife.com.np 9855034036 , 057-521071
37 Sindhuli Sindhuli Raju Shrestha raju.shrestha@unionlife.com.np 9861651513 , 047-521214
38 Kathmandu Kathmandu 014-784758
39 Patan Patan Saroj Shrestha patan@unionlife.com.np 9851008834 , 015-535520
40 Kirtipur Kirtipur Mahendra GC 9860559623 , 014-330330
41 Bhaktapur Bhaktapur Sabrina Khadgi sabrina.khadgi@unionlife.com.np 9843703716 , 016-632405
42 Chabahil Chabahil Amar Shrestha chabahil@unionlife.com.np 9851056459 , 014-488476
43 Kalanki Kalanki Devi Prasad Paudel 9841275093 , 015-218973
44 Maharajgunj Maharajgunj Teken Belbase 9860505437
45 Gwarko Gwarko Rakesh Maharjan rakesh.maharjan@unionlife.com.np 9851223550 , 015-007566
46 Bhainsepati Bhainsepati Janarjan Prasad Lamichhane janarjan.lamichhane@unionlife.com.np 9851229213/9849529113 , 015-592072
47 Pepsicola Pepsicola Saroj Khoteja saroj.khoteja@unionlife.com.np 9851036997
48 Banepa Banepa Madan Sapkota madan.sapkota@unionlife.com.np 9851177873 , 011-662476
49 Manthali (Ramechhap) Manthali Ajit Kumar Thapa 9851175742
50 Nuwakot Nuwakot Ravi Bhandari 9851188223
51 Naxal Naxal Niranjan Rijal 9841757769
52 Kalimati Kalimati Sahadev Acharya 9851216028
53 Koteshwar Koteshwar Bishnu Bahadur Rana Magar 9841653918
54 Gongabu Gongabu Rajendra Ghimire 9849370428
55 Dhadingbesi Dhadingbesi Ramila Khatiwada 9843100519
56 New Road Kathmandu Mahendra GC 9860559623
57 Pokhara Pokhara Ganesh Dhamala ganesh.dhamala@unionlife.com.np 9856060319 , 061-551121
58 Damauli Damauli Raj Kumar Shrestha raj.shrestha@unionlife.com.np 9846236130 , 065-562760
59 Baglung Baglung Balram Gautam balram.gautam@unionlife.com.np 9857623225 , 068-521538
60 Waling Waling Hiran Lal Dotel hiran.dotel@unionlife.com.np 9846090507 , 063-440748
61 Besishahar Besishahar Suresh Baral besishahar@unionlife.com.np 9841902218 , 066-520934
62 Hemja Hemja Jasman Pariyar 9841093153
63 SundarBajar SundarBajar Santosh Shrestha 9860270176
64 Dulegauda Dulegauda Omkar Nagila 9806729794
65 Beni Beni Sujan Baruwal 9846382601
66 Bhorletaar Bhorletaar Padhma Chandra Sapkota 9816655396/9848121805 , 066-410180
67 Gorkha Gorkha Bharat Bahadur Ale 9846490933 , 064-421263
68 Parbat Parbat Rudra Prasad Sharma 9857630615
69 Lekhnath Lekhnath Basudev Sharma 9804162593/9856062593
70 Butwal Butwal Bhimlal Paudel bhim.paudel@unionlife.com.np 9856036025 , 071-540678
71 Bhairahawa Bhairahawa Dhiraj Kumar Malik dhiraj.malik@unionlife.com.np 9857020860 , 071-521904
72 Parasi Parasi Kamaleshawar Agrahari kamaleshawar.agrahari@unionlife.com.np 9857010372 / 9802650140, 078-520944
73 Kawasoti Kawasoti Shiva Kumal shiva.kumal@unionlife.com.np 9869672845
74 Bardaghat Bardaghat Tikaram Pathak 9846114382
75 Palpa Palpa Dinesh Nepal 9857065066/9847142277
76 Gulmi(Tamghas) Gulmi(Tamghas) Santosh Kunwar Chhetri 9867028482
77 Char no. Jitpur Char no. Jitpur Suman Poudel 9847183738/9803996351
78 Rampur Rampur Basu Dev Regmi 9857036889
79 Taulihawa Taulihawa Sudhakar Dube 9812986063/9867476370
80 Murgiya Rupandehi Shankar Khanal 9847241641
81 Nepalgunj Nepalgunj Doban Bahadur Rawal 9857834866 , 081-527875
82 Surkhet Surkhet Kishore Thapa kishore.thapa@unionlife.com.np 9858051621 , 083-521692
83 Kohalpur Kohalpur Uttam Dhakal uttam.dhakal@unionlife.com.np 9858041566 , 081-541685
84 Gulariya Gulariya Krishna Bahadur Karki krishna.karki@unionlife.com.np 9848029007 , 084-420547
85 Ghorahi(Dang) Ghorahi(Dang) Sajida Khatun Siddiqui sajida.khatun@unionlife.com.np 9857830282
86 Sallibazar Sallibazar Dinesh Pangali 9858078200/9816507810
87 Dailekh Dailekh Tara Kumari Bogati tara.bigati@unionlife.com.np 9848062728
88 Chhinchu Chhinchu Prakash Roka Magar 9868694716
89 Tulsipur Tulsipur Resham Raj Oli 9866934210/9810934591 , 082-522066
90 Lamahi Lamahi Bhagwati Chaudhary 9847527236/9806263889
91 Jajarkot Jajarkot Prem Bahadur Karki 9858065789
92 Pyuthan Pyuthan Shree Dhar K.C. 9847853395/9809705899
93 Dhangadhi Dhangadhi 091-527222
94 Mahendranagar Mahendranagar Dev Raj Pant dev.panta@unionlife.com.np 9858754661 , 099-521588
95 Dadeldhura Dadeldhura Sasita Chhetri sasita.chhetri@unionlife.com.np 9848802516/9801372331 , 096-420948
96 Lamki Lamki Suresh Rimal suresh.rimal@unionlife.com.np 9851146538 , 091-540539
97 Belauri Belauri(Kanchanpur) Dinesh Bahadur Kunwar 9848820588
98 Tikapur Tikapur Amit Chaudhary 9868421762/9804649423
99 Baitadi Baitadi Sushma Majhi 9841576967
100 Malgalsen Mangalsen (Achham) Bhoj Bahadur Sodari 9868106204
101 Sukhad Sukhad Ram Dular Chaudhary 9868809721/9824660554
102 Jhalari Jhalari Pramanand Pant 9868726559
103 Attariya Attariya Naresh Bahadur Singh 9860854958