Our Branches


Branch

SN: Branch Name: Address: Incharge: Email: Phone:
1 Itahari Itahari Rishi Raj Parajuli itahari@unionlife.com.np 025-582848
2 Itahari Regional Office Itahari
3 Birtamod Birtamod Kiran Oli birtamod@unionlife.com.np 023-546689
4 Damak Damak Surya Prasad Sapkota damak@unionlife.com.np 023-584157
5 Biratnagar Biratnagar Nirmal Kumar Misra biratnagar@unionlife.com.np 021-590113
6 Dharan Dharan Shipujan Shah dharan@unionlife.com.np 025-526773
7 Inaruwa Inaruwa Anil Kumar Jha inaruwa@unionlife.com.np 025-561241
8 Illam Illam Gopal Dahal illam@unionlife.com.np 027-520705
9 Salleri Solukhumbu
10 Bhojpur Bhojpur Bimal Ranapaheli
11 Buddhashanti Jhapa Badri Prasad Bhandari
12 Dhankuta Dhankuta Gita Adhikari dhankuta@unionlife.com.np 026-520692
13 Biratchowk Biratchowk biratchowk@unionlife.com.np 021-545096
14 Gauradaha Gauradaha Yogendra Dahal gauradaha@unionlife.com.np 023-480188
15 Surunga Surunga Narayan Thapa surunga@unionlife.com.np 023-551306
16 Phidim Phidim Om Prasad Khatiwada phidim@unionlife.com.np 024-520973
17 Taplejung Taplejung Paras Baral 024-460933
18 Jhumka Jhumka Yagyaraj Khanal jhumka@unionlife.com.np 025-562695
19 Dhulabari Dhulabari Eivan Luitel
20 Basantpur Terathum Suman Limbu
21 Khandbari Khandbari
22 Pathari Pathari pathari@unionlife.com.np
23 Bhadrapur Bhadrapur Santosh Kumar Rajbanshi
24 Rangeli Rangeli rangeli@unionlife.com.np
25 Myanglung Myanglung Subash Tumbahangpe
26 Fikkal Fikkal Kamal Sharma Acharya
27 Letang Letang Dipesh Ojha letang@unionlife.com.np 021-560302
28 Duhabi Duhabi duhabi@unionlife.com.np 025-541147
29 Urlabari Urlabari Milan Poudel
30 Janakpur Regional Office Janakpurdham
31 Birgunj Birgunj Jay Prakash Kumar birgunj@unionlife.com.np 051-531647
32 Lahan Lahan Ganesh Pandit lahan@unionlife.com.np 033-562269
33 Janakpur Janakpur Md Inus janakpur@unionlife.com.np 041-524289
34 Jaleshwor Jaleshwor Pankaj Kumar Pandey jaleshwar@unionlife.com.np
35 Hariwon Hariwon Rudra Raj Dahal hariwan@unionlife.com.np 046-530745
36 Gaighat Gaighat Mukesh Basnet gaighat@unionlife.com.np 035-420721
37 Ch-Pur Ch-Pur Binod Kumar Chaudhary chapur@unionlife.com.np 055-540053
38 Mirchaiya Mirchaiya Shrawan Kumar Gupta mirchaiya@unionlife.com.np 033-550657
39 Kalaiya Kalaiya Manish Kumar 053-550112
40 Jitpur Jitpur jitpur@unionlife.com.np 053-412113
41 Malangwa Malangwa Sanjeev Kumar Jaiswal 046-521828
42 Pokhariya Pokhariya Kameshwar Nath Tiwari
43 Gaur Gaur Rahul Kumar Thakur gaur@unionlife.com.np 055-520538
44 Rajbiraj Rajbiraj rajbiraj@unionlife.com.np 031-521963
45 Katari Katari Iman Kumar Rai katari@unionlife.com.np 035-450343
46 Bardibas Bardibas Shailendra Narayan Shrestha 044-550086
47 Narayanghat Narayanghat Indraraj Subedi narayanghat@unionlife.com.np 056-570701
48 Yodukoha Dhanusa
49 Bayalbaas Sarlahi
50 Bhandara Chitwan
51 Tandi Tandi Arjun Adhikari tandi@unionlife.com.np 056-562042
52 Hetauda Hetauda hetauda@unionlife.com.np 057-521071
53 Chhireswor Dhanusa
54 Siraha Siraha Naresh Kumar Mandal
55 Chanauli Chanauli
56 Nijgadh Bara Soshil Lal Karn
57 Ramgopalpur Ramgopalpur Hemant Karn
58 Manahari Manahari
59 Gaindakot Gaindakot Binita Gautam Poudel gaindakot@unionlife.com.np
60 Bharatpur Chitwan Isha Pradhan bharatpur@unionlife.com.np 056-532212
61 Barahathwa Sarlahi Birendra Kumar Singh barahathwa@unionlife.com.np
62 Birendrabazar Dhanusha
63 Shreepur Parsa Om Prakash Gupta
64 Sindhuli Sindhuli Raju Shrestha sindhuli@unionlife.com.np 047-521214
65 Naya Baneshwor Kathmandu Rishi Ram Adhikari kathmandu@unionlife.com.np 014-469618
66 Kathmandu Regional Office Kathmandu Rakesh Maharjan kathmandu@unionlife.com.np 014-469618
67 Naxal Naxal Pradeep Kumar Bhandari naxal@unionlife.com.np 01-4439577
68 Patan Patan Badri Subedi patan@unionlife.com.np 015-535520
69 Kirtipur Kirtipur Mahendra GC kirtipur@unionlife.com.np 014-330330
70 Bhaktapur Bhaktapur Sabrina Khadgi bhaktapur@unionlife.com.np 016-632405
71 Chabahil Chabahil Amar Shrestha chabahil@unionlife.com.np 014-488476
72 Kalanki Kalanki Devi Prasad Paudel kalanki@unionlife.com.np 015-218973
73 Maharajgunj Maharajgunj Rajendra Ghimire maharajgunj@unionlife.com.np 01-5902524
74 Gwarko Gwarko Rishi Ram Aryal gwarko@unionlife.com.np 015-007566
75 Bhainsepati Bhainsepati Janarjan Prasad Lamichhane bhaisepati@unionlife.com.np 015-191259
76 Pepsicola Pepsicola Khilaraj Pokhrel pepsicola@unionlife.com.np 01-5900850
77 Banepa Banepa Madan Sapkota banepa@unionlife.com.np 011-662476
78 Manthali (Ramechhap) Manthali Sitaram Tamang
79 Nuwakot Nuwakot Samik Bhandari nuwakot@unionlife.com.np 010-561959
80 Kalimati Kalimati Sahadev Acharya kalimati@unionlife.com.np 014-286325
81 Koteshwar Koteshwar Bishnu Bahadur Rana Magar koteshwar@unionlife.com.np 01-4602888
82 Gongabu Gongabu Sunil Kumar Acharya gongabu@unionlife.com.np 01-4352391
83 Dhadingbesi Dhadingbesi Ramila Khatiwada dhadingbesi@unionlife.com.np 010-521235
84 New Road Kathmandu Sandeep Kumar Singh newroad@unionlife.com.np 01-4238056
85 Tahachal Tahachal Roshan Budhathoki 01-4270156
86 Aanamnagar Kathmandu Laxmi Prasad Subedi naxal@unionlife.com.np 01-4439577
87 Lazimpaat Lazimpaat
88 Lagankhel Lalitpur Umesh Gajurel
89 Lubhu Lubhu Radha Devi Shrestha
90 Kapan Kapan Yadumani Neupane kapan@unionlife.com.np 01-4820979
91 Swayambhu Swayambhu Mahesh Prasad Adhikari swayambhu@unionlife.com.np 01-4361740
92 Thapathali Thapathali
93 Thamel Thamel Dipendra Mohan Shrestha 01-4262267
94 Thankot Thannkot Sita Khanal thankot@unionlife.com.np 01-4310981
95 Charikot Charikot Narayan Chaulagain charikot@unionlife.com.np 049-421639
96 Chautara Chautara Sujan Shrestha
97 Suryabinayak Bhaktapur Saroj Khoteja suryabinayak@unionlife.com.np 01-5092279
98 Khandichaur Panchkhal Dorje Lama
99 Dhumbarahi Dhumbarahi Sabita KC dhumbarahi@unionlife.com.np
100 Manamaiju Manamaiju Prakash Nepali
101 Budhanilkantha Budhanilkantha Sabin Bhattarai
102 Sankhu Sankhu Bijen Shrestha
103 Chapagaun Chapagaun chapagaun@unionlife.com.np
104 Jorpati Jorpati Dinesh Thapa gokarna@unionlife.com.np 01-4918255
105 Shankhamul Kathmandu
106 Kamalbinayak Bhaktapur
107 Bhakundebesi Kavrepalanchowk Santosh Kumar Dahal
108 Panchkhal Kavrepalanchowk Dorje Lama
109 Panauti Banepa Bikram Khadka panauti@unionlife.com.np 011- 441020
110 Pokhara Pokhara Jasman Pariyar pokhara@unionlife.com.np 061-551121
111 Pokhara Regional Office Pokhara gandaki@unionlife.com.np
112 Damauli Damauli Raj Kumar Shrestha damauli@unionlife.com.np 065-562760
113 Baglung Baglung Kamal Sapkota baglung@unionlife.com.np 068-521538
114 Waling Waling Chandra Bahadur Rana walling@unionlife.com.np 063-440748
115 Besishahar Besishahar Suresh Baral besishahar@unionlife.com.np 066-520934
116 Hemja Hemja Binod Prasad Tripathi hemja@unionlife.com.np 061-400570
117 SundarBajar SundarBajar Santosh Shrestha
118 Dulegauda Dulegauda Omkar Nagila dulegauda@unionlife.com.np 065-414449
119 Beni Beni beni@unionlife.com.np 069-521301
120 Bhorletaar Bhorletaar Padhma Chandra Sapkota bhorletar@unionlife.com.np 066-410180
121 Gorkha Gorkha Bharat Bahadur Ale gorkha@unionlife.com.np 064-421263
122 Galkot Baglung Milan Kaucha Gharti
123 Kushma Parbat Balaram Acharya kushma@unionlife.com.np 067-420873
124 Burtibang Baglung Khagendra Maan Pun
125 Lekhnath Lekhnath Basudev Sharma lekhnath@unionlife.com.np 061-561616
126 Birauta Birauta Badri Prasad Pokhrel birauta@unionlife.com.np 061-468089
127 Jomsom Mustang Deepak Thakali mustang@unionlife.com.np 069-440456
128 Lamachaur Lamachaur Surya Raj Chapai
129 Aanbu Khaireni Aanbu Khaireni Sabita Bhattarai
130 Putalibazar Putalibazar Prasad Thapa 063-421242
131 Lakeside Kaski Babita Subedi
132 Butwal Butwal Bhimlal Paudel butwal@unionlife.com.np 071-540678
133 Butwal Regional Office Butwal
134 Krishnanagar Kapilbastu
135 Bhairahawa Bhairahawa bhairahawa@unionlife.com.np 071-521904
136 Parasi Parasi parasi@unionlife.com.np 078-520944
137 Kawasoti Kawasoti Shiva Kumal kawasoti@unionlife.com.np 078-540927
138 Bardhaghat Bardhaghat Tikaram Pathak bardhaghat@unionlife.com.np 078-580577
139 Palpa Palpa Dinesh Nepal palpa@unionlife.com.np
140 Gulmi(Tamghas) Gulmi(Tamghas) Santosh Kunwar Chhetri tamghas@unionlife.com.np 079-520981
141 Char no. Jitpur Char no. Jitpur Suman Poudel charnumjitpur@unionlife.com.np
142 Rampur Palpa Basu Dev Regmi rampur@unionlife.com.np
143 Taulihawa Taulihawa Sudhakar Dube
144 Murgiya Rupandehi Milan Bhandari murgiya@unionlife.com.np
145 Manigram Rupandehi Abhisekh Bhusal manigram@unionlife.com.np
146 Chandrauta Chandrauta Til Bahadur BK
147 Pharsatikar Rupandehi Hari Bahadur Rokaha
148 Arghakhanchi Arghakhanchi Suraj Rayamajhi
149 Khaireni Khaireni Dinesh Chaudhari khaireni@unionlife.com.np
150 Nepalgunj Nepalgunj Uttam Dhakal nepalgunj@unionlife.com.np 081-527875
151 Surkhet Surkhet surkhet@unionlife.com.np 083-521693
152 Kohalpur Kohalpur Tank Prasad K.C kohalpur@unionlife.com.np 081-541685
153 Gulariya Gulariya Krishna Bahadur Karki gulariya@unionlife.com.np 084-420547
154 Ghorahi(Dang) Ghorahi(Dang) Bhim Giri ghorahi@unionlife.com.np
155 Sallibazar Sallibazar Dinesh Pangali sallibazar@unionlife.com.np 088-411026
156 Dailekh Dailekh Kashi Ram Nyaupane dailekh@unionlife.com.np 089-410250
157 Khalanga Jajarkot Prem Bahadur Karki
158 Jumla Jumla Prem Prasad Chaulagain
159 Humla Humla
160 Chhinchu Chhinchu Prakash Roka Magar
161 Tulsipur Tulsipur Santosh Giri 082-522066
162 Shreenagar Salyan Ganesh Pahadi
163 Lamahi Lamahi Bhagwati Chaudhary
164 Pyuthan Pyuthan Shree Dhar K.C.
165 Musikot Musikot Liladhar Neupane
166 Bansgadhi Bardiya Hemanta Shahi
167 Rolpa Rolpa
168 Kalikot Kalikot Tila Bhandari
169 Mugu Mugu Prem Prasad Chaulagain
170 Dolpa Dolpa Bhakta Bahadur Sarki
171 Khajura Banke Lalsari Khatri
172 Dhangadhi Dhangadhi Bhoj Bahadur Sodari dhangadhi@unionlife.com.np 091-417407
173 Dhangadhi Regional Office Dhangadhi Chandra Bahadur Bohara
174 Mahendranagar Mahendranagar Shankar Datt Awasthi mahendranagar@unionlife.com.np 099-521588
175 Dadeldhura Dadeldhura Diwakar Awasthi dadeldhura@unionlife.com.np 096-420948
176 Lamki Lamki Bam Bahadur Bishwakarma lamki@unionlife.com.np 091-540539
177 Belauri Belauri(Kanchanpur) Hira Singh Khadka belauri@unionlife.com.np
178 Tikapur Tikapur Amit Chaudhary tikapur@unionlife.com.np 091-560124
179 Baitadi Baitadi Shiva Raj Bhatta baitadi@unionlife.com.np 095-520522
180 Malgalsen Mangalsen (Achham) mangalsen@unionlife.com.np
181 Sukhad Sukhad sukhad@unionlife.com.np 091-403153
182 Jhalari Jhalari Rajendra Awasthi jhalari@unionlife.com.np 099-540290
183 Khalangabazar Darchula Birkh Raj Joshi
184 Attariya Attariya Narayan Kumar Dhami attariya@unionlife.com.np 091-550645
185 Masuriya Kailali Maya Kumari Bam
186 Dipayal Doti Mithu Bahadur B.K.
187 Martadi Bajura Ram Nath
188 Kailari (Hasuliya) Kailali Ganga Raj Giri
189 Sanfebagar Achham Nira Kadayat
190 Jogbudha Jogbudha Dinesh Bahadur Chand